stop confiscation of your property and Human Rights in the UK Enterprise and Regulatory Reform Bill

List of all Liberal Democrat MPs

Below is a complete list of Liberal Democrat MPs & their email addresses. They need to have it urgently explained to them why the proposed Liberal Democrat idea of amending Clause 43 will not work, and that the clause must be deleted from the bill.

You will find sources of information, arguments to use, and tools here.

Nick Clegg

Danny Alexander

Norman Baker

John Barrett

Alan Beith

Colin Breed

Annette Brooke

Jeremy Browne

Malcom Bruce

Paul Burstow

Lorely Burt

Vince Cable

Ming Campbell

Alistair Carmichael

Edward Davey

Tim Farron

Lynne Featherstone

Don Foster

Andrew George

Sandra Gidley

Julia Goldsworthy

Mike Hancock

Evan Harris

Nick Harvey

David Heath

John Hemming

Paul Holmes

Martin Horwood

David Howarth

Simon Hughes

Chris Huhne

Mark Hunter

Paul Keetch

Charles Kennedy

Susan Kramer
Norman Lamb

David Laws

John Leech

Michael Moore

Greg Mulholland

Mark Oaten

Lembit Opik

John Pugh

Alan Reid

Willie Rennie

Dan Rogerson

Paul Rowen

Bob Russell

Robert Smith

Andrew Stunell

Jo Swinson

Matthew Taylor

Sarah Teather

John Thurso

Steve Webb

Roger Williams

Stephen Williams

Mark Williams

Phil Willis

Jenny Willot

Richard Younger-Ross